Anita DeVito Wickedly Playful Mystery Writer
Home Anita's Bio Lost In Series Agents Publishers Contact Anita

Facebook logo Twitter logo

Get to Know
Anita DeVito




Sign up to receive Anita's entertainment quarterly, Equinoxious

Anita DeVito author writer






Writer, author, romance, suspense, murder, mystery, mayhem, wicked, playful, love, Lost In Series, Dinergirl Series, Anita DeVito, books, online books





Anita DeVito books

Anita’s rapid-paced storytelling style pulls readers into a parallel universe where mystery, mayhem, murder are the order of the day. Her stories are an addictive diversion, trading the heavy, gray world of real life for a fantastically colorful world where bad is good and cool is smoking hot.

Purchase now!
Deception. Seduction. Espionage.

And that's just today's agenda.

Lost In Deception
Lost in Deception book cover   Sometimes a man fights for love...

sometimes love fights for him.

Lost In Shadows
Lost in Shadows book cover
Sometimes a man finds trouble...

sometimes it comes looking for him.

Lost In Tennessee
Lost in Tennessee book cover    

BUY NOW!    
Purchase from Amazon
Purchase Barnes Noble
Purchase from ITunes Purchase from Kobo

Get to know Anita [More]

  Web development by

Copyright ©2017 Anita DeVito. All rights reserved.